Student Profiles Archive - Amgen Scholars 2011

Here you will find information about past and present students funded through scholarships administered by the Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences.  We are proud of the achievements of our research scholars.
Please click on the program year to get information about the supported students, their mentors and their research projects.

Ms. Julia Arzeno
Ms. Emily Brown
Ms. Kerensa Crump
Mr. Jonathan Diep
Mr. Michael Einstein
Ms. Katerina Korch
Mr. Kevin Kowalski
Ms. Jennifer Kuo
Mr. Andy Chao Hsuan Lee
Ms. Christina Liu
Mr. Gabriel Loewinger
Ms. Edna Miao
Ms. Eva Morozko
Mr. Takahiro Ohara
Ms. Katrina Owens
Mr. Aanand Patel
Mr. Erik Reinertsen
Ms. Christine Ryan
Ms. Sandra Sanchez
Ms. Cindy Schmelkin
Mr. Joseph Vella
Mr. Christopher Wei
Ms. Ahuva Weltman
Ms. Jamie Yao