Student Profiles Archive - Amgen Scholars 2016

Here you will find information about past and present students funded through scholarships administered by the Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences.  We are proud of the achievements of our research scholars.
Please click on the program year to get information about the supported students, their mentors and their research projects.

Ms. Cara Abecunas
Mr. James Cevallos
Mr. Samuel Grandfield
Mr. Nicholas Higdon
Ms. Julia Hiserodt
Ms. Karli Holman
Mr. Timothy Huang
Ms. Lia Lee
Ms. Hannah Pearce
Ms. Rachel Sabol
Ms. Shruthi Shankar
Ms. Melissa Song
Mr. Kevin Spiekermann
Ms. Holly Sullivan
Mr. Daniel Suto
Ms. Amalia Sweet
Mr. Raghav Tripathi
Ms. Sara Volz
Ms. Chloe Wu
Mr. Sangwon Yun