Student Profiles Archive - Science Poster Day Dean's Prize Winners 2007

Here you will find information about past and present students funded through scholarships administered by the Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences.  We are proud of the achievements of our research scholars.
Please click on the program year to get information about the supported students, their mentors and their research projects.

Ms. Dagny Zhu
Mr. Alex Babayan
Ms. Rachel Cohen
Ms. Ni Feng
Mr. Jun Gong
Ms. Kelly Havens
Ms. Aria Hong
Mr. Jason Kang
Ms. Jennifer Kaplan
Ms. Kyeong Kim
Mr. William Kim
Ms. Ashley Koegel
Mr. Kunal Mehta
Ms. Michelle Palacios
Mr. Alexander Patanan
Mr. Edward Pham
Ms. Sacha Prashad
Ms. Dominique Richardson
Mr. Michael Rome
Mr. Aswin Sekar
Mr. Govind Shah
Ms. Aida Sun
Ms. Darcy Wanger
Mr. Michael Zhang
Ms. Dagay Zhu