Student Profiles Archive - Science Poster Day Dean's Prize Winners 2008

Here you will find information about past and present students funded through scholarships administered by the Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences.  We are proud of the achievements of our research scholars.
Please click on the program year to get information about the supported students, their mentors and their research projects.

Mr. Nathan Jacobs
Ms. Erin Jimenez
Mr. Kristopher Kennedy
Ms. Marie Kim
Mr. Raymond Kung
Mr. Edward Kuoy
Ms. Anne Liu
Ms. Isabel Neacato
Mr. Bac Nguyen
Ms. Susan Realegeno
Ms. Angelica Riestra
Ms. Lauren Sanchez
Mr. Andrew Su
Ms. Anjali Tapadia
Mr. Tuan Tran
Ms. Wendy Tseng
Ms. Marika Watanabe
Ms. Karen Yan
Ms. Sophia Yang
Mr. Siamak Yasmeh
Mr. Michael Yim
Mr. Jesse Zaretsky
Ms. Sally Ahad
Ms. Elinne Becket
Ms. Tyffany Chen
Mr. Ryan Dosumu-Johnson