Student Profiles Archive - URSP 2007-2008

Here you will find information about past and present students funded through scholarships administered by the Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences.  We are proud of the achievements of our research scholars.
Please click on the program year to get information about the supported students, their mentors and their research projects.

Mr. Mansoor Arain
Ms. Sandy Chang
Mr. Gordon Chen
Ms. Natalie Chen
Mr. Ted Chen
Ms. Tyffany Chen
Ms. Emily Chien
Mr. David Chu
Ms. Ruby Chung
Ms. Thu Doan
Mr. Peter Joseph Edpao
Mr. Andrew Fithian
Mr. Thomas Hanff
Mr. Manuel Hakimi
Mr. George Hana
Mr. Robert Hanna
Ms. Faranak Hassanzadeh
Ms. Mary Haviland
Ms. Tuyet Ho
Mr. Kin Wai (Tony) Hung
Mr. Nate Jacobs
Ms. Lisa Kim
Mr. Raymond Kung
Mr. Edward Kuoy
Ms. Amanda Lea
Ms. Noemi Lee
Mr. Jeff Liao
Mr. Lawrence Lipana
Ms. Anne Liu
Mr. Kunal Mehta
Mr. Daniel Morozoff-Abezganz
Mr. Antonio Moya
Ms. Angie Ng
Mr. Vahram Ornekian
Mr. Manish Padhiar
Ms. Sarah Page
Ms. Tina Keun Park
Mr. Shahriar Rajaee
Mr. Eric Sarkissian
Mr. Navneet Sharma
Mr. Geoffrey Smith
Mr. Andrew Su
Ms. Jingwen Tan
Mr. Joey L. Thouin
Ms. Kasey Topp
Ms. Quynh-Minh Tran
Ms. Jiu Yi Tsai
Mr. Gary Tse
Ms. Wendy Tseng
Mr. Jonathan Wang
Ms. Catherine Xia
Ms. Sally (Yin) Zhen
Ms. Xiaoming (Maggie) Zhu