Student Profiles Archive - URSP 2010-2011

Here you will find information about past and present students funded through scholarships administered by the Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences.  We are proud of the achievements of our research scholars.
Please click on the program year to get information about the supported students, their mentors and their research projects.

Mr. Christopher Arakawa
Mr. Nathanael Bangayan
Ms. Jenny Huang
Mr. Armin Arshi
Mr. Jordan Blanche
Ms. Kimberly Bui
Ms. Lisa Cao
Ms. Ashley Cass
Mr. Eric Chan
Ms. Janice Chan
Ms. Jennifer Chang
Mr. Andrew Chiu
Mr. Eric Choi
Ms. Tamara Desso
Ms. Petra Elias
Ms. Amie Fong
Mr. Andrew Freudman
Mr. Razmik Ghukasyan
Mr. David Groves
Ms. Agnieszka Grzechnik
Mr. Mr. Shahriar Mohammadjavad Habibagahi
Ms. Jessica Harnisch
Mr. Tien-Phat Huynh
Mr. Jaehyun Kim
Ms. Sanjali Kumar
Mr. Jonathan Kuo
Ms. Angela Kyutunian
Ms. Gretchen Lam
Mr. Alec Le
Ms. Grace Lee
Ms. Alice Li
Mr. Alice Liu
Mr. Guanghao Liu
Mr. Xian Liu
Mr. Hansen Liu
Mr. Arazin Minasian
Mr. Partia Naghibi Mahmoudabadi
Mr. Patrick Namasondhi
Mr. Raymond Ngo
Ms. Kaylin Nguyen
Mr. Don Nguyen
Mr. Haidang Nguyen
Ms. Roda Nur
Ms. Amy Patel
Mr. Tirth Patel
Ms. Allison Quan
Mr. Erik Reinersten
Ms. Katharine Rosen
Mr. Joseph Roth
Mr. Jason Scapa
Mr. Andrew Segal
Mr. Justin Sharim
Ms. Lindsey Sharpe
Ms. Tamar Stokelman
Mr. Siddharth Sukumar
Ms. Shanna Swartwood
Mr. James-Kevin Tan
Mr. Gregory Tong
Mr. Andy Tu
Mr. Andy Tu
Ms. Claire Tu
Mr. Yuqi Kevin Wang
Ms. Kristina Woodruff
Ms. Kathleen Xu
Ms. Jessica Yang
Ms. Jamie Yao
Mr. Daniel yazdi
Mr. Alexander Yoon
Ms. Mary Youssef
Mr. Yue Zhao
Ms. Xin Zheng