Student Profiles Archive - Science Poster Day Dean's Prize Winners 2009

Here you will find information about past and present students funded through scholarships administered by the Undergraduate Research Center - Sciences.  We are proud of the achievements of our research scholars.
Please click on the program year to get information about the supported students, their mentors and their research projects.

Mr. Sergey Boyarskiy
Ms. Chee Jia Chin
Ms. Inyoung Choi
Ms. Michelle Crespo
Mr. Asghar Haider
Ms. Jennifer Hranilovich
Mr. Sattar Khoshkhoo
Mr. Jun Woo Kim
Ms. Jenny Koo
Ms. Amanda Lea
Mr. Andrew Lechner
Ms. Renata Lerner
Ms. Angela Hui-Chia Liu
Mr. Jason Melehani
Mr. Aaron Meyer
Mr. Rameen Moridzadeh
Ms. Sarah Muradian
Ms. Kristin Owyang
Ms. Michelle Peng
Ms. Tiranum Rungvivatjarus
Ms. Claire Sampankanpanich
Ms. Allison Schwartz
Ms. Christine Thang
Ms. Anna Xu
Ms. Lillian Zhang