Faculty Mentor Award Nominees and Winners


Congratulations to the 2018 
Undergraduate Research Week Faculty Mentor Awardees 
Anastassia Alexandrova, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Gal Bitan, Neuroscience
Tiffany N. Brannon, Psychology
Wesley Campbell, Physics & Astronomy 
Erica Cartmill, Anthropology
Hilary Coller, Molecular, Cell & Development Biology 
Mary Corey, History
Karen M. Lyons, Orthopedic Surgery/ MCD Biology
David N. Myers, History
Margot Quinlan, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Patricia Z. Tan, Psychiatry



A list of all the 2018 Faculty Mentor Award Winners can also be found here

For a complete list of all the 2018 Faculty Mentor Award Nominees, visit here


For instructions on how to nominate your faculty mentor, please visit the Research Week Faculty Mentor Award page.